Of Getting Tanned…. And Moving Out….


A year down the line, folks, I may be unrecognizable! Well, given all the nightmare I had about Chennai, I have decided to go for higher studies in that city! Though my institute has a sprawling campus near Mahabalipuram, I see no difference in the weather :). On a lighter vein, I am going to have a natural tan for the next one year free of cost ;).

So well, I am soon ending the second longest association of mine with any organization. All is well that ends well…. If the five year rule comes, I might have just qualified for the denizen-ship of Bengalooru. Of course Maddy wanted to throw me out of the city for just coining this term ;). As I move out, I have bitter sweet memories of both the workplace and the city that was my home along with Bristol for the past four odd years.

Posting soon again… Amar…..

About amarharish
Was working as a Consultant for Five Years. Moved on to pursue a Masters in Management at Great Lakes, Chennai. Interests include Hi Tech, Brands, Quizzing, Leadership to name a few!

2 Responses to Of Getting Tanned…. And Moving Out….

  1. dhanraj says:

    sadly.. chennai is cooler than bangalore now :(. so you might not get tanned afterall.

  2. Jane Evans says:

    Oh ! sad to hear that means you are leaving us……………… 😦

Leave a Reply

