Of Politics, Posts and Pure Air….


Was off the buzz for two weeks. Not so hectic work. No new quizzing events, no new jogging/ walking/ running activities. Still for no reason, was out of the blogosphere for two to three weeks!

By being off web, I think I have misssed writing lots on the political crisis in namma Karnataka and of course on the latest flicks that I watched. The two weeks, to be honest due to some activites and quick deliveries, have rekindled my faith in the India Post and now I trust them more than my friendly neighborhood courier service agency! And lastly of course, the Bangalore Air attacked me again and I caught my grandmom (Seetha was her name and it literally translates to cold in Kannada) again. Less sever than the past but still it took a grand antibiotic dose to subdue it!

Anyway, hope more posts come in over the coming weeks as I am on a vacation and of course will happily turn 26 (Aaaah… A B’day in India after two years!).

About amarharish
Was working as a Consultant for Five Years. Moved on to pursue a Masters in Management at Great Lakes, Chennai. Interests include Hi Tech, Brands, Quizzing, Leadership to name a few!

Leave a Reply

